KSU Spring 2015 Dean’s List

Kent State University recently named its full-time students to the Dean’s List for superior academic achievement during the 2015 Spring semester.

To achieve the honor, full-time students must have achieved a grade point average of 3.40 or greater and must have completed 12 or more letter-graded credit hours.

The students from the area who were named to the Dean’s List are as follow:


Olivia Smith

Madelyn Strickling

Michelle Waugh


Travis Boyd

Macey Ruhl

Tyler Steinman

Emily Swank

Luke Freeman


Justin Bowman

Zak Covert

Kathleen Earhart

Ashton Hall

Emily Klimczynski

Jacob Richards

Lindsey Virden

Christie Shaffer

Gabrielle Woodard

Jessica Black

Justine Dilley

Jonathan Haering

Ashley Ruhl

Bryon Trainer

Paige VanCura

Kelly McQuade

Lauren Pfieffer

Emily Stevens

Kanen Clark

Megan Denman

Amber Blanton

Whitney Burkhalter

Jessica Henson

Oliva Kavishe

Eric Hoover